Elvin & Caryn – Part 1

Congratulations once again to Elvin & Caryn! πŸ™‚ I had a great time and it was especially a lot of fun during the “challenges”.

Once again, I shot this wedding with Jeff, and go check out his coverage here. Shot with one body, my 5D Mark II swapping between 16-35, 35 and 135. πŸ™‚ Here are some of my favourites from the morning…

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

When Caryn saw this photo, she remarked that she could see her pores… 135L goodness.

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

Square crop – I’m not sure it works, but I like her expression. πŸ™‚

ElvinCaryn16

ElvinCaryn16

Haha we got them to pose just like in the picture in the background.

ElvinCaryn16

On to Part 2 for the dinner reception.

About this entry