Kim Guan & Kelly – Part 1

Congratulations to Kim Guan and Kelly! I had the pleasure of shooting Kelly’s brother’s wedding earlier this year, and I was really happy to get a call from Kelly asking me to shoot hers as well. πŸ™‚

I shot this wedding with Jeff, and a huge thanks also to Livie who helped me with a lot of behind-the-scenes shots. πŸ™‚

It was the earliest I ever woke up for a wedding… got up at 4am and I got to the bride’s house at about 5am!

No eye bags despite only getting a couple hours’ sleep! She’s on the phone making sure her groom to be is awake. :p

Portraits by the window, the last quiet moments before the groom barges in…

Shot by Olivia, my assistant for the day. πŸ™‚

Kim Guan and Kelly making their way into their new home for the first time as married couple.

After a change of clothes for the tea ceremony.

They had this flower arch thing that was really pretty.

On to part 2!

About this entry