Kim Guan & Kelly – Part 2

First thing I noticed when I walked into Manggis were these “hanging green ball thingies” which lined the walkway.

Isn’t this cute?

Here’s my quirky taste making an appearance again. Wedding favours are always something unique at weddings, but I also try to find a unique way to shoot them. πŸ™‚

Kelly, Cyndi and Guan watching as the parents make their entrance into the ballroom first.

Final adjustments to Kelly’s dress before they enter…

Laughs as Guan makes a speech.

First exit… I processed this a little bit more heavily than usual. Just loved the background colours of orange, green and a dash of purple, so I added more pop to them. πŸ™‚

Kelly’s friends prepared a very entertaining slideshow for the couple. πŸ™‚

Two of the entertainers…

These four really put on a good show for us. πŸ™‚

So did these four, it seems. :p (taken by Livie)

Congratulations again, Guan and Kelly! Wishing you both all the best in your new life together. πŸ™‚

About this entry